Contact Us / Map

728 Harrison Street
P.O. Box 214
Troy, Ohio  45373-0214

President:  Scott Swink / KB8JOY (937) 260-1978

Vice President:  Dale Snyder / KD8YZC

Secretary:  Ed Latta / KA8CBE (937) 339-1280

Treasurer:  Lorri Swink / KB8JOZ (937) 238-7274

Trustee:  Steve Overmyer / N8BCM

Miami County ARES Emergency Coordinator:  David Stein / KC9NVP

Website Administrator:  Robert Hibbard / KD8GEB (937) 564-6821


Any questions?  Please contact us.  We will try to contact you as soon as we can.

Your Name (required)

Call sign (if licensed)?

Your Email (required)


Your Message

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Clubhouse-Road ViewClubhouse-Bird View
NOTE: The map says 3rd St but it is actually Harrison St.