Contact Us / Map

 Clubhouse
728 Harrison Street
P.O. Box 214
Troy, Ohio  45373-0214

President:  Scott Swink / KB8JOY (937) 260-1978  President@w8fw.com

Vice President:  Dale Snyder / KD8YZC  Vice-President@w8fw.com

Secretary:  Ed Latta / KA8CBE (937) 339-1280  Secretary@w8fw.com

Treasurer:  Lorri Swink / KB8JOZ (937) 238-7274  Treasurer@w8fw.com

Trustee:  Steve Overmyer / N8BCM  Trustee@w8fw.com

Miami County ARES Emergency Coordinator:  David Stein / KC9NVP  MCaresEC@w8fw.com

Website Administrator:  Robert Hibbard / KD8GEB (937) 564-6821  Webmaster@w8fw.com

 

Any questions?  Please contact us.  We will try to contact you as soon as we can.

Your Name (required)

Call sign (if licensed)?

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Clubhouse-Road ViewClubhouse-Bird View
NOTE: The map says 3rd St but it is actually Harrison St.

 

 

dilemma

dilemma